Is the unsubscribe link automatically added?

Yes, the unsubscribe link is automatically added to all emails you send. You can also view who unsubscribed in your reports.

When a contact unsubscribes from your email, they will be met by a new screen that lets them opt out of only one type of communication.

unsubscribe.jpg

You can also manually unsubscribe a client from their client screen in Pathway.

unsubclient.jpg

Generated with Avocode.contact usPathPathPathPathPathGroupPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathShapePathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathGroupPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathGroupPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathPathRectangleRectangle

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us